General Information

2014-15 Officers
President: Kathy Spisz
1st Vice: Karen McAdams
2nd Vice: Pamela Globke
Treasurer: Lisa Mihalo
Secretary: Brittney McAdams
Sergeant at Arms: Michele Henning
Historian: Gail Truesdell
Chaplain: Doreen McMahon
Executive Board
Lisa Runyan Lisa Todd Doreen McMahon

Meetings are held at 7:30 pm on the Second Monday of each month (unless a holiday) in the Post.